Google Review
  • 480.460.7417
Creating Customers For A Lifetime

Receive A Free Consultation On Your Air Conditioning or Heating Service

 
 

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say About Our Services

I have been happy customer for 5 years.

5 out of 5 stars

Cooper Climate is the only company we use to service our heating/cooling systems. When our two systems where on their last legs Kendal and his team provided us with several options that were not only a good price but also energy efficient. Cooper Climate is the only company I recommend to my family and friends. I have been happy customer for 5 years.
Ian Sharp Published May 2016


Kendall is a class act!

5 out of 5 stars

Kendall was courteous, respectful and all around excellent to work with. He showed me photos of my AC unit detailing what was wrong and what was right. He them gave me several recommendations without being pushy leading to same day service and repairs through calling in another worker. Finally he walked my home with me to inspect every duct was performing optimally. While doing so he gave me pointers on managing proper air flow while also providing advice on best filters to use. Kendall is a class act and a reminder that customer service is far from dead.
McGuire Published April 2016


Very knowledgeable, Courteous and Honest!

5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints at all. One of our two air conditioners broke on Friday. By Monday we had two new much quieter and more efficient units installed. The pricing seems fair and Kendall was great. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and honest, you definitelydon’t have the feeling you get ripped off like with many other home appliance companies. We definitely recommend.
Lyn Hamacher Published November 2015


Very Professional and Detailed!

5 out of 5 stars

Cooper Climate Control replaced two air conditioner units in our home. Kendall was very professional and explained detail what happened to my units and what my options were for replacing the units. Kendall was here several times during the install to oversee their work. The employees are so professional and they care about making sure to protect your personal items while their doing the work and clean up after they leave. I spoke to Kendall about an issue with one of the bedrooms in the house not cooling off and he said one of his employees looked into the issue and they fixed it. I was so impressed because I had several companies come here only to tell me that there is nothing they can do because of the limited space in the ceiling. My Son was so happy because his room is cool and comfortable. I was happy because I was tired of him sleeping everywhere. Thank you!!!! You just don’t know!!!! Thank you for taking care of us and making sure the work was completed in a timely manner and thank you for the great customer service.
Wissam Kaifa Published December 2015


Quick to Respond, Efficient and Courteous!

5 out of 5 stars

After speaking with several Heating/Air conditioning contractors we decided to go with Copper Climate for a new system. Cooper has done repairs on my old ac system (installed by someone else) and has always been quick to respond, efficient and courteous. His pricing was very competitive. I will continue to recommend them.
Wayne Parham Published March 2016


Helpful, and quick!

5 out of 5 stars

I was price shopping for two new a/c units and air handlers for my 23 year old home. I breed and show Bernese Mt. Dogs so I have a lot of them in the house. I keep my house around 72 degrees year round for the comfort of the dogs. Many of the companies giving me quotes were more than happy to quote me for the most expensive, variable speed unit that I was inquiring about. Not Kendal. He said that it wouldn’t work for me because of the amount of dogs I have constantly creating heat in my house. I needed units with constant force. These units were cheaper! After coming to my house and checking out my dog situation and then looking at my duct work, he sat down with me and explained to me what I needed, every step so that I fully understood it. Very reasonable price! My units were installed the following week. His guys were here like ants just working in the background and getting it done. I was up and running with both units by the end of the day! They are quiet and it is cold. My dogs will love it!
Carol Arbuthnot Published May 2015


Excellent Service Every Time!

5 out of 5 stars

Cooper Climate Control has been servicing our air conditioning and heating for over 10 years! We have experienced excellent service each time they would come out to repair! We have just had Cooper Climate install two new Lennox heat pumps and they gave us an outstanding price! We should be trouble free for years to come!
John Dunda Published December 2015


Great to work with and great communication!

5 out of 5 stars

Cooper Climate Control Inc. responded promptly to my service request regarding a malfunctioning A/C unit. Within a couple of hours they were onsite and diagnosed the issues, temporally fixed the A/C. given me a detailed report and no-pressure courses of action. When I chose to go with a new unit, they had it installed in less than 24hrs. I was very pleased with their professionalism and courtesy both over the phone and in person. Their techs Jose and Lupe fed my curiosity and have me detailed play by play of what they were working on. Kendall was great to work with. He provided plans and options and had great communication with the tech and myself.

Bottom line: professional, inspired confidence through superior customer service.
a-la Cork LLC Published April 2015


Quick, dependable and highly qualified!

5 out of 5 stars

We have had Cooper Climate service replace our HVAC for a few years now. Great work and repairs are handled extremely quickly. Kendall is professional and extremely courteous. Very dependable Highly-qualified and we highly recommend.
Andria Sharp Published Nov 2015


Thumbs Up!

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to deal with and they really know their profession. A big thumbs up from me!
Sally Leonard Published March 2016


Day and Night, Cooper Climate is there to help!

5 out of 5 stars

I have been working with Cooper Climate Control for years, they have always been there when I needed them day or night. They always spoke the truth about my unit and when it was time for me to get a new one, they came in and everything went smooth. Anytime I have a question about my A/C unit I can always depend on Cooper Climate day or night. I recommend Copper Climate for anyone having issues with their unit.
Thomas Lewis Published December 2015


Fast, friendly and thorough!

5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend Cooper Climate Control to anyone who appreciates good and thorough service. CCC is fast and friendly! Kendall says an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure so they offer yearly maintenance plans to keep your unit running efficiently.
Kim Strieby Published May 2015


On March 3, 2014 Cooper Climate Control installed a 5 ton Rheem AC. Special note about Reuben Ramirez because he installed and went beyond to make sure we knew how to work the thermostat properly. Reuben has been our AC service man for 5 years and he has done outstanding work and support of our system. He is a valuable asset  to Cooper Climate Control. I would recommend Cooper Climate Control  as your AC company.

M. Geenen,  Scottsdale, AZ                          


You are prompt. Your serviceman, Kendall, is very efficient and helpful. I have had you twice and both times, I am very satisfied. So far am better satisfied with your services than a former Company. Thank you. Kendall is very helpful and answers my questions; giving me suggestions to lower my bill.

Mary Knapp


Thank you for the excellent service I received upon my service date – especially by sending Kendall to check my refrigeration for this season. During the evening my heat came on (when it was at off) and the house temperature was 85 – I called the 7/24 number and received answers and encouraged to turn the breaker to OFF. He also told me that someone would contact me the next day, which they did and shortly Kendall returned and inspected the problem – the wind had been very bad and the wires were broken and needed repair – Thank you for the excellent service and in making me feel confident and secure.

MaryLouise Miller


We were very pleased to see Kendall again this year for our heat pump cooling inspection. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain issues to us and we would recommend your Cooper Climate Control to anyone. Thank you. Ann and Moe Berg

Ann & Moe Berg


Our unit was blowing hot air out of the vents and we feared the worst. We called Cooper at 7am on a Saturday morning left a message on their vox mail, and in less than 10 min received a call back. They dispatched a technician to our house within the hour. Within an hour of arriving we had cool air blowing inside. The technician (Kendall) was knowledgeable, professional, and communicated exactly what he was doing every step of the way. The best part was the repair only necessitated replacing a capacitor, and there was NOT an extra charge for the service call taking place on a weekend. Kendall even took the time to hose down the condenser and remove the leaf debris while the unit was open. We will definitely call CCC again for any future heating and cooling needs, and HIGHLY recommend them to our friends & family, our anyone else needing quality HVAC service at reasonable rates!!

Brae Legg


We were very pleased with Cooper Climate Control. We lost our heat on Jan 1 and Kendall came right down and solved our problem. We live in a retirement area and people in this area are often taken advantage of. We are not able to climb up on our roof to see what the problem is. Kendall took pictures of the problem so we could see first hand. It is so good to have a company we can trust. We are telling our neighbors about the great service we received form Cooper Climate Control.

Sue and Larry Goodman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Ahwatukee Retirement Community


Dear Kendall:

You and Cooper Climate Control are great!. Thank you so much for providing us during the emergency with our air conditioner a sense of security, that everything would be alright, and that we were in good hands.

Your professionalism, courtesy, and advise was wonderful. We are back in our home, thanks to you and your staff with a brand new air conditioner. We look forward to recommending your services to all who need it.

All the very best to you with our gratitude,
Tony and Yvonne Rose


Dear Kendall,

I was so pleased with the experience we had with your company, I wanted to write you a quick note to say thank you!
We were very pleased with the thorough inspection you did of our A/C unit, and specifically with how you respected our level of knowledge and responded appropriately. We thought that this was just wonderful!
We also greatly appreciated the tips you shared with us to save us money in the long run.
Thanks again for the great service and we will definitely recommend you to our friends!

Best,
Dena S.


Dear Clorinda,

Kendall and his crew replaced our aged heat pump system for a Trane 19 SEER unit and air handler in December 2007. The price quoted was very competitive—in fact better priced than quotes received from a few other contractors for 14 SEER systems by other lower-rated manufacturers. Your crew completed the project at the price quoted and I was never asked to pay for the job until everything—from removal, installation, dry wall repair with texturing, through full clean-up—was completed.

Because the 19 SEER system qualified for an SRP rebate, Kendall kindly completed all the necessary paperwork so that we could submit the rebate. However, SRP notified us that we had been randomly selected for an on-site inspection by an SRP contractor to ensure mat the unit installed was as specified in the forms submitted, was appropriately sized and was properly installed for best efficiency.

As I mentioned to you, not only did the inspection go very well, but the inspector (an older gentleman) told me that he was very impressed with the installation. After asking me who had done the work, he said that although he wasn’t familiar with your company, it was very unusual for him to see such good quality workmanship, He said that we were most fortunate to have selected Cooper as our contractor.

So, again, thank you for the excellent work and service. Rest assured that we will call you when our second heat pump reaches the end of its life cycle, too.

Best regards,
Annette Machock


Dear Kendall,

Just a short note of thanks for the installation of the Trane clean effects unit in our master suite. There was not a trace of dust or dirt anywhere and the actual unit looks perfect in the place he chose.

Not many companies do what they say anymore, Sergio called said what time he was coining and was there 5 mins early. He worked tirelessly, drop cloth & drop light, he was amazingly neat and clean.

We thank you and will not hesitate to tell our friends about Cooper Climate, you do what you say and more! We are so excited about you and our new unit, thank you, thank you, thank you!

Sincerely,
Mike and Jennifer Clancy, Phoenix, AZ


“The technicians were very professional, they were on time. They answered all questions that I asked and explained to me how the unit worked. I’m very pleased with the work they performed and the unit that they installed.”
–Ralph & Annette Moody, Mesa, AZ


“Great response from Bud. John and Steve did a great and fast job! I’ve done business with one of your competitors previously but should have switched to Cooper Climate years ago!”
–Gary Keefe, Phoenix, AZ


“We have always had great service from you & will continue to recommend your good service… Kendall and Steve were the nicest and most polite guys, and very helpful, no matter what I asked of them.”
–Nelson & Betty Peavy, Sun City, AZ


“Always a happy customer with ‘Cooper Climate’s’ at work. Mr. Cooper and the installers were quite good.”
–Mr. and Mrs. Mayfield, Gilbert, AZ


“Steve and John were very professional. They have come to symbolize what Cooper Climate Control stands for- quality of work, knowledge of product and super customer service.”
–Robert Van Dyke, Scottsdale, AZ


“The entire team from Kendall Cooper to installers Jesse, Steve T. and Steve R. were friendly, informative and professional. You have a great representation of your company.”
–Rick Greene, Avondale, AZ


“Steve and Jesse were very nice and stayed until the job was completed. Thank you so much for the great service. The two of them should be recognized as good employees. They were here until 9:45pm to make sure we had air conditioning and heat-these two guys deserve a steak dinner for the fine job they have done…thank you!”
–Steve & Odessa Hall, Phoenix, AZ


Bobby McAfee and David Peacock were courteous, friendly and willing to answer any question I asked. Before entering my home…they laid out drop cloths and put on foot covers to limit tracking of dirt, etc. After all components were in place and tested, every step was reviewed, every connection and every part was checked and double-checked. Mr. McAfee gave me a walkthrough of everything that had been done and asked for any comments I had concerning the work. He reiterated Cooper’s policy of guaranteed customer satisfaction and assured me that any problem, major or minor, would be corrected immediately. From estimate to job completion, Cooper Climate Control’s employees were on time, neatly dressed, courteous and well prepared to do their job.”
–Bobby Sealock, Phoenix, AZ


I have been using Cooper Climate Control for over four years and am very happy with the company and its employees. They are always courteous and informative.
-Gary D.


Kendall has serviced my A/C and Heat for the last two years. I am very pleased with the work he has done. I usually have many questions and Kendall answers them all. At all times he shows patience in explaining questions. He is never hasty or impetuous and he does it all in a friendly, courteous manner and in good humor. I for one am very comfortable with the work and manner in which Kendall performs. I hope to continue our association for Kendall is a great asset to your company.
-Jerome L.


I really liked the service. My check up was great and I didn’t feel like I was being falsely told anything to get my business. Would definitely use this company again!
-Denise T.


Kendall was superb. Offered a lot of info on how to keep all the rooms at better temperatures. He installed stickers on both a/c units for future repairs if needed. Very happy with the service and the professionalism he displayed. Thank you.
-Randy & Pat J.


Kendall is an excellent representative for your company – he is always willing to go the extra mile to answer my questions or make recommendation on servicing my AC unit.
-Steve & Marsha H.

 

Call Us Today For A Free Consultation 480.460.7417